Stores / Contact Us


 

Division Manager
Tim McDaniel
859.554.3270
tim.mcdaniel@phchg.com

Director of Jewlery Processing
Shannon Walton
shannon.walton@phchg.com

Director of Ebay and Online Gunbroker Sales
Jay Hamilton

jay.hamilton@phchg.com

VERSAILLES ROAD
Doug Begley
Store Manager
doug.begley@phchg.com
2233 Versailles Road
Lexington, KY 40505
859.254.7765
Store Hours
Mon - Sat 9am - 7pm
Closed Sunday


    
NEW CIRCLE ROAD
Monty Chisley
Store Manager
monty.chisley@phchg.com
328 E. New Circle Rd
Lexington, KY 40505
859.455.9858
Store Hours
Mon - Sat 9am - 8pm
Sunday - 1pm - 6pm
 
WINCHESTER
Steve Williamson
Store Manager
steve.williamson@phchg.com
102 W. Lexington Ave
Winchester, KY 40391
859.737.2274
Store Hours
Mon - Sat 9am - 7pm
Closed Sunday
 
GEORGETOWN
AJ Orduna
Store Manager
ad.orduna@phchg.com
130 N. Broadway
Georgetown, KY 40324
502.868.9667
Store Hours
Mon - Sat 9am - 7pm
Closed Sunday
 
FRANKFORT
Stephen White
Store Manager
stephen.white@phchg.com
623 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40601
502.875.2899
Store Hours
Mon - Fri 10am - 7pm
Saturday 10am - 6pm
Closed Sunday

 


LOUISVILLE
Joe Holloway
Store Manager
joe.holloway@phchg.com
5609 Preston Hwy
Louisville, KY 40219
502.653.6121
Store Hours
Mon - Sat 9am - 7pm
Sunday 11am - 6pm

 

RICHMOND
1101 Kim Kent Drive
Richmond, KY 40475
859.353.5747
Bryce Jeter
brycej@beecko.com
850.685.3117
Store Hours
Mon - Fri 10am - 7pm
Saturday 10am - 6pm
Closed Sunday

 
Somerset
499 S. Highway 27
Somerset, KY 42501
606.678.0006
Bryce Jeter
brycej@beecko.com
850.685.3117
Store Hours
Mon - Fri 10am - 7pm
Saturday 10am - 6pm
Closed Sunday
 
Ft. Walton Beach
20 Eglin Parkway
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
850.664.2274 (CASH)
Bryce Jeter
brycej@beecko.com
850.685.3117
Store Hours
Mon - Sat 9am - 7pm
Closed Sunday